6.11 aka Holy shit, holy shit, holy shit!
Dec. 11th, 2010 02:49 pmI haven't even started the episode and already I am sad about hiatus! I am also quivering in fear about what this is going to do to me. I am still scarred for life about 5.10, because last year was when I started watching SPN, and since I started watching in October and blitzed through the first four seasons, I actually watched 5.10 the day after it aired, and THEN had to wait until January. And we all know what happened in 5.10, right? Right?
*wibbles*
I don't even know the name of this episode yet.
( Spoilers are having a mild freakout in the corner about hiatus )
*wibbles*
I don't even know the name of this episode yet.
( Spoilers are having a mild freakout in the corner about hiatus )